Leadership Team

Joe MengoniMayor or Village President

Joseph Mengoni

First Elected:  2021
Term Expires: 2025
Email Mayor

Sue ScarpinitiVillage Administrator

Sue Scarpiniti

First Appointed : May 17, 2021
Email Village Administrator

Ryan Lawlar

Finance Director

Ryan Lawler

Date Hired : Dec 16, 2021

Email Finance Director

police Chief LTPolice Chief

Christian Ehrenberg

First Appointed : Aug 21, 2021
Email Police Chief

BOB M.Fire Chief

Bob McDermott 

First Appointed : Oct 5, 2020
Email Fire Chief 


Director of Parks & Recreation

Colleen Broderick

Date Hired : Nov 16, 2022
Email Parks & Recreation Director


Director of Public Works

Vince Ranieri

Date Promoted : Aug 16, 2021
Email Public Works Director